Current Production

Hello, Dolly! - Cast List

CAOS are pleased to announce the following cast for their 2018 production of "Hello, Dolly!"

Dolly Levi: Joanne Griffiths

Horace Vandergelder: Ken Thomas

Mrs Molloy: Sarah Clatworthy

Cornelius Hackl: Saul Woods

Minnie Fay: Rachael Clee

Barnaby Tucker: Josh Crawshaw

Ermengarde: Chloe Leigh Thomas

Ambrose: Sean Kwok

Rudolph: Mark Warren

Ernestina Money: Beverley Harris

Mrs Rose: Elizabeth Stockton

A huge well done to everyone who auditioned!